Team India T20 Sqaud vs South Africa Annouced

Check who is backkkkk. Sad for Tripathi and Sanju 

White Scribbled Underline

KL Rahul will lead the team India in absence of Rohit Sharma. Ruturaj Gaikwad is part of the squad.

Ishan Kishan and Shreyas Iyer are the part of the Indian T20 Squad for South Africa

Dinesh Karthik made his comeback to the Indian team after 3 years and Rishabh Pant is the VC of the team.

Venkatesh Iyer is still in the selector plan while he has not looked good in IPL. Axar Patel is also part of the team.

Hardik Pandya and Deepak Hooda is also part of the team.

Finally, Kul-cha is back for Team India.

Arshdeep Singh got maiden call-up while Bishnoi is selected.

Jammu Express aka Umran Malik also got maiden call-up while Harshal Patel is also part.

Bhuvneshwar to lead the pace attack while Avesh Khan assist him.