icc t20 world cup banner
Image Credit: ICC Cricket

Do you want to cheer for your favorite team?

Just click on Team and you will get everything that you need to know about your team…!

Is India out from T20 World Cup 2022?

No, T20 World Cup 2022 is scheduled to be played from 16th October.

Where is the next 50 over World Cup?


How many World Cup have India won?

India won three World Cup titles, 1st under Kapil Dev in 1983, 2nd and 3rd World cup won under MS Dhoni in 2007 and 2011.

Why Ravindra Jadeja not selected for T20 World Cup?

Ravindra Jadeja got injured during Asia Cup 2022 so he is recovering from his injury.

What is Team India T20 World Cup 2022 Squad?

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh