SW vs TV Dream11 Prediction, Players Stats, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update – Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 – 2nd T20, Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 starting from 23rd May 2022.

SW vs TV Match Details:

The 2nd T20 match of Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 will be played on 24 May at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

For all the Dream11 Tips and Fantasy Cricket Live Updates, follow us on Cricbails Telegram Channel.

The match is scheduled to start at 03:30 PM IST and the live streaming will be available on HotStar.

SW vs TV Dream11 Match Preview

In the second match of the Women’s T20 Challenge 2022, Hard Hitter Harmanpreet Kaur’s Supernova will take on Daring Deepti Sharma’s Velocity and the match is scheduled to be played at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

Deepti’s Velocity has the service of South African Batter Laura Wolvaardt and her teammate Ayabonga Khaga, as well as Indian Orthodox queen Radha Yadav, they also have destructive opener girl Shafali Verma in their lineup.

While Harmanpreet’s Supernova has the service of World Boss Deandra Dottin, as well as, World Number one Spinner Sophie Ecclestone and they also have South African Captain Sune Luus in their lineup.

Both teams also have some excellent domestic talent in the form of Chandu V, KP Navgire, Keerthi James, and Rashi Kanojia.

SW vs TV Dream11 Match Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C during the match time with 50% humidity and 21 km/hr wind speed. There is a 0% chance of precipitation during the game.

SW vs TV Match Pitch Report:

This is a Batting track, the pacers and spinners both are getting some assistance from the pitch. The Toss winner team will look to bat first.

Average Score -: 150 to 160 runs


SPN 163 (20)

TRL 114/9 (20)

PACE:    5W   |  SPIN: 11W


SW vs TV Dream11 Recent Form in Match:


SW vs TV H2H in Match:

Team Matches
SW 2
TV 1
NR/T 0

SW vs TV Match Injury Update/Team News:

  • There’s no injury or availability concern for both teams.

SW vs TV Probable XIs:

Supernovas (In Batting Order):

Deandra Dottin (RHB+RAF) – 172M – 166I – 3445R – 88W – 32 + 0W (2/7)

Priya Punia (RHB) – 14M – 14I – 145R – 22

Harleen Deol (RHB+LEG) – 20M – 16I – 263R – 8W – 35

Harmanpreet Kaur (RHB+RAO) – 200M – 184I – 4268R – 57W – 37

Sune Luus (RHB+LEG) – 113M – 83I – 1280R – 56W – 10

Alana King (RHB+LEG) – 84M – 46I – 365R – 71W – 5 + 2W (4/30)

Pooja Vastrakar (RHB+RAM) – 27M – 18I – 159R – 19W – 14 + 4W (4/12)

Taniya Bhatia (RHB) – 57M – 24I – 180R – 1

Sophie Ecclestone (LAO) – 97M – 127W – 5 + 1W (4/19)

Meghna Singh (RAM) – 1M – 1W (T20) | 11M – 10W (ODI) – 1W (3/16)

Chandu V (RAO) – 10M – 25W (OD) – 0W (3/26)



Ayushi Soni (RHB+RAO) – 14M – 12I – 333R – 7W

Rashi Kanojia (LAM) – 4M – 2W (T20) | 10M – 19W (LA)

Monica Patel (LAM) – 1M – 0W

Muskan Malik (RHB) – 10M – 10I – 561R (OD)

Mansi Joshi (RAM) – 13M – 10W


Batters: Deandra Dottin, Priya Punia, Harmanpreet Kaur, Harlean Deol

Main Spinners: Sophie Ecclestone, Alana King, Chandu V

Main Pacers: Deandra Dottin, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar

Powerplay: Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Sophie Ecclestone, Chandu V

Death Overs: Deandra Dottin, Alana King, Pooja Vastrakar

Players H2H Matches Stats:

Harmanpreet Kaur – 3M – 3I – 83R – 0W

Taniya Bhatia – 3M – 1I – 0R

Pooja Vastrakar (RHB+RAM) – 1M – 0R

Priya Punia (RHB) – 3M – 3I – 56R


Velocity (In Batting Order):

Shafali Verma (RHB) – 58M – 57I – 1151R

Yastika Bhatia (LHB) – 9M – 9I – 145R

Laura Wolvaardt (RHB) – 94M – 86I – 1712R

Natthakan Chantham (RHB) – 41M – 41I – 816R

Deepti Sharma (LHB+RAO) – 96M – 72I – 981R – 99W

KP Navgire (RHB+RAF) – 73M – 66I – 2157R – 53W

Sneh Rana (RHB+RAO) – 13M – 12I – 76R – 6W

Ayabonga Khaka (RAM) – 42M – 38W

Kathryn Cross (RHB+RAM) – 86M – 47M – 326R – 65W

Radha Yadav (RHB+LAO) – 58M – 23I – 109R – 72W

Simran Bahadur (LHB+RAM) – 8M – 4I – 27R – 6W



Keerthi James (RAO) – 8M – 15W

Maya Sonawane (LEG) – 10M – 7W (OD)

Aarti Kedar (LHB+LAO) – 51M – 22I – 295R – 39W

Shivali Shinde (RHB) – 4M – 3I – 29R

Pranavi Chandra (RAO) – 7M – 3W


Batters: Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Laura Wolvaardt, Natthakan Chantham

Main Spinners: Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav

Main Pacers: Ayabonga Khaka, Simran Bahadur, Kathryn Cross, KP Navgire

Powerplay: Ayabonga Khaka, Kathryn Cross, Radha Yadav, Simran Bahadur

Death Overs: Ayabonga Khaka, Kathryn Cross, Radha Yadav

Players H2H Matches Stats:

Shafali Verma (RHB) – 3M – 3I – 30R


SW vs TV Dream11 Key Players:

Deepti Sharma is one of the best all-rounders in the world and needs almost no introduction and is listed in 3rd spot in ICC all-rounders rankings.

Shefali Verma is known for her unbelievable hitting with the bat and is listed in the 3rd spot in the ICC T20 rankings.

Harmanpreet Kaur is one of the best all-rounders, known for her hitting and handy with the ball also.

Sophie Ecclestone is the world’s best bowler in ICC ranking and also in red hot form.

Laura Woldvaardt is known for her consistency and big anchor role innings, she is also a decent hitter when needed.

SW vs TV Dream11 GL Players

Pooja Vastrakar is actually Pooja Vastrakar 2.0 so the moral of the story is you can’t ignore her.

Priya Punia is also a good top-order batter, played for India as well, and has a decent record.

Harlean Deol is an allrounder and known for his powerful hitting and finishing touches so she is also a power-packed pick.

Sneh Rana is a middle-order batter and played for India as well, has a decent record, and is handy with the ball.

Simran Bahadur is a bowling allrounder who can bat excellently so the moral of the story is you can’t miss her in GL.

Radha Yadav is a queen of spin in Indian talent, bowls in powerplay and death overs also.

Chandu Venkatesh is an off-break bowler who claimed 25 wickets in just 10 matches of the Indian Domestic women’s One Day Trophy.

SW vs TV Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

Deandra Dottin, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, and Laura Wolvaardt will be good choices for Captaincy and Vice-captaincy.

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for SW vs TV Dream11 Team:





Also Read: Top 10 Best Wicketkeepers in the World 2022

Yet to be describe.......

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.