PK-W vs SL-W Dream11 Prediction, Players Stats, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update – 1st T20, Sri Lanka Women tour of Pakistan, 2022 starting from 24th May 2022.

PK-W vs SL-W Match Details:

The 1st T20 match of the Sri Lanka Women’s tour of Pakistan, 2022 will be played on 24 May at the Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi.

For all the Dream11 Tips and Fantasy Cricket Live Updates, follow us on Cricbails Telegram Channel.

The match is scheduled to start at 02:30 PM IST and the live streaming will be available on HotStar.

PK-W vs SL-W Dream11 Match Preview

In the first match of the Sri Lanka Women’s tour of Pakistan, 2022, Chamari Athapaththu’s Sri Lanka Women’s will take on Bismah Maroof’s Pakistan Women’s cricket team, and the match is scheduled to be played at Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi.

Sri Lanka traveled to Pakistan for the three T20I matches as well as three one-day international matches which will be the part of ICC Championship.

The series is scheduled to start on 24th May 2022 and the last match is set to be played on 5th June all matches are scheduled to be played at Southend Club Cricket Stadium, Karachi.

PK-W vs SL-W Dream11 Match Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C during the match time with 59% humidity and 27 km/hr wind speed. There is a 2% chance of precipitation during the game.

PK-W vs SL-W Match Pitch Report:

This is a balanced track, spinners are likely to perform well but pacers can get some swing at the start of the game. The Toss winner team will look to bat first.

Average Score -: 140 to 150 runs

PK-W vs SL-W Dream11 Recent Form in Match:


PK-W vs SL-W H2H in Match:

Team Matches
PK-W 6
SL-W 6
NR/T 1

PK-W vs SL-W Match Injury Update/Team News:

  • There’s no injury or availability concern for both teams.

PK-W vs SL-W Probable XIs:

Sri Lanka Women (In Batting Order):

Chamari Athapaththu (LHB+RAO) – 89M – 87I – 1867R – 30W

Harshitha Samarawickrama (LHB) – 17M – 15I – 226R

Hasini Perera (LHB) – 41M – 40I – 377R

Anushka Sanjeewani (RHB) – 30M – 27I – 360R

Nilakshi de Silva (RHB+RAM) – 43M – 36I – 354R – 11W

Prasadani Weerakkody (LHB) – 27M – 26I – 303R

Oshadhi Ranasinghe (LHB+RAM) – 41M – 32I – 220R – 30W

Ama Kanchana (RHB+RAF) – 34M – 29I – 152R – 12W

Inoka Ranaweera (LAO) – 46M – 42W

Udeshika Prabodhani (LAM) – 75M – 51W

Sugandika Kumari (LAO) – 38M – 26W



Imesha Dulani (RHB) – 6M – 5I – 41R

Kavisha Dilhari (RHB+RAO) – 13M – 9I – 64R – 5W

Achini Kulasuriya (RAM) – 10M – 4W

Sachini Nisansala (LAO) – 4M – 3W


Batters: Chamari Athapaththu, Harshitha Samarawickrama, Hasini Perera, Anushka Sanjeewani

Main Spinners: Chamari Athapaththu, Inoka Ranaweera, Sugandika Kumari

Main Pacers: Udeshika Prabodhani, Oshadhi Ranasinghe, Ama Kanchana

Powerplay: Udeshika Prabodhani, Ama Kanchana, Chamari Athapaththu, Sugandika Kumari

Death Overs: Ama Kanchana, Chamari Athapaththu, Oshadhi Ranasinghe

Players H2H Matches Stats:

Chamari Athapaththu (LHB+RAO) – 9M – 8I – 135R – 0W

Hasini Perera – 8M – 7I – 43R

Harshitha Samarawickrama – DNP

Prasadani Weerakkody – 3M – 3I – 32R

Nilakshi de Silva – 5M – 4I – 52R – 3W

Ama Kanchana – 6M – 5I – 27R – 3W

Inoka Ranaweera – 6M – 3I – 2R – 7W

Udeshika Prabodhani – 11M – 6W

Sugandika Kumari – 8M – 10W

Oshadhi Ranasinghe – 5M – 3I – 16R – 4W

Anushka Sanjeewani – 4M – 4I – 106R


Pakistan Women (In Batting Order):

Muneeba Ali (LHB) – 22M – 20I – 178R

Ayesha Naseem (RHB) – 7M – 6I – 119R

Bismah Maroof (LHB+LEG) – 108M – 102I – 2225R – 36W

Nida Dar (RHB+RAO) – 108M – 96I – 1207R – 103W

Aliya Riaz (RHB+RAM) – 48M – 40I – 544R – 17W

Omaima Sohail (RHB+RAO) – 26M – 23I – 315R – 1W

Iram Javed (RHB) – 42M – 36I – 318R

Kainat Imtiaz (RHB+RAM) – 15M – 13I – 120R – 6W

Anam Amin (LAO) – 57M – 57W

Diana Baig (RAM) – 28M – 23W

Fatima Sana (RHB+RAM) – 7M – 3I – 33R – 7W



Aiman Anwer (RAM) – 22M – 23W

Gull Feroza (RHB) – 6M – 6I – 74R (T20D)

Sadia Iqbal (LAO) – 4M – 4W

Tuba Hassan (RHB+LEG) – 2M – 2I – 53R – 1W (OD)


Batters: Muneeba Ali, Bismah Maroof, Nida Dar, Ayesha Naseem

Main Spinners: Nida Dar, Anam Amin

Main Pacers: Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Kainat Imtiaz, Aliya Riaz

Powerplay: Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Anam Amin, Nida Dar

Death Overs: Diana Baig, Fatima Sana, Nida Dar

Players H2H Matches Stats:

Bismah Maroof – 13M – 13I – 442R – 8W

Aiman Anwer – 1M – 3R – 0W

Aliya Riaz – 1M – 0W

Anam Amin – 3M – 3W

Diana Baig – 4M – 3W

Iram Javed – 2M – 2I – 4R

Kainat Imtiaz – 2M – 2I – 6R

Muneeba Ali – 2M – 1I – 5R

Nida Dar – 12M – 11I – 73R – 15W


PK-W vs SL-W Dream11 Key Players:

Chamari Athapaththu is one of the best top-order batters in the world and can bowl off-spin when needed.

Nida Dar is an excellent allrounder and she can get some big fishes as Srilanka have many left-handers.

Bismah Maroof, captain Maroof’s batting will be key for Pakistan and she is handy with the ball also.

Inoka Ranaweera is a good all-rounder and has a decent record versus Pakistan women.

Anam Amin is a top-class bowler, bowls in the powerplay, and take crucial wickets for the team.

PK-W vs SL-W Dream11 GL Players

Anushka Sanjeewani (Good record in H2H)

Fatima Sana (Bowls important Overs)

Muneeba Ali (Top class hitter but yet to prove in International Cricket)

Inoka Ranaweera (Pakistan has right-handers so she will be the key)

Sugandika Kumari (Pakistan has right-handers so she will be the key)

Harshitha Samarawickrama (Good Batter has the potential to score big)

PK-W vs SL-W Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

Chamari Athapaththu, Nida Dar, Bismah Maroof, and Anam Amin will be good choices for Captaincy and Vice-captaincy.

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for PK-W vs SL-W Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeepers: Muneeba Ali

Batters: Hasini Perera, Bismah Maroof, Omaima Sohail

All-Rounders: Chamari Atapattu (C), Ama Kanchana, Nida Dar (VC)

Bowlers: Sugandika Kumari, Inoka Ranaweera, Anam Amin, Fatima Sana

Also Read: Top 10 Best Wicketkeepers in the World 2022

Yet to be describe.......

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.