national t20 cup
national t20 cup Image Credit: PCB Media

NOR vs SIN Dream11: Northern and Sindh are facing each other in the 3rd match of the National T20 Cup 2022. We will discuss Pitch Report, Stats, Injury Updates, Match Details, and Playing XI in this Article.

NOR vs SIN Match Details:

Match Northern vs Sindh
Date 31st August 2022
Time 10:00 AM IST
Tournament National T20 Cup 2022
Venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Live Streaming FanCode
Telegram Cricbails Telegram Channel.

NOR vs SIN Dream11 Match Preview

The National T20 Cup 2022 4th season will begin on 30th August, and the final will be played on September 19. This competition will include six teams: Sindh, Northern, Central Punjab, Southern Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, and Balochistan. This tournament will include 33 matches, all of which will take place at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium and Multan Cricket Stadium.

NOR vs SIN Dream11 Match Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C during the match time with 69% humidity and 6 km/hr wind speed. There are 3% chances of precipitation during the game.

NOR vs SIN Match Pitch Report:

This is a Balanced track, the Pacers will be key here so try to pick more pacers.

Average Score -: 150 to 160 runs

NOR vs SIN Dream11 Recent Form in Match:


NOR vs SIN H2H in Match:

Team Matches
NR/T 0

NOR vs SIN Match Injury Update:

  • There are no injury or availability concerns.

NOR vs SIN Probable XIs:

Northern Playing XI (In Batting Order):

Umar Amin (LH) – 131M – 121I – 2954R – 18W

Nasir Nawaz (RH) – 20M – 20I – 356R

Ali Imran (RH/RM) – 21M – 21I – 608R – 3W

Hassan Nawaz (RH) – 6M – 6I – 241R

Rohail Nazir (RH) – 49M – 39I – 552R

Aamer Jamal (RH/RM) – 4M – 4I – 62R – 5W

Sohail Tanvir (LH/LM) – 377M – 237I – 2465R – 380W

Salman Irshad (RF) – 24M – 30W

Umer Khan (LO) – 27M – 22W

Usman Khan Shinwari (LM) – 101M – 118W

Zaman Khan (RF) – 18M – 24W



Mehran Mumtaz (LH/LO) – 6M – 6I – 82R – 6W (LA)

Mubasir Khan (RH/RO) – 12M – 7I – 75R – 3W

Mohammad Huraira (RH) – 1M – 2R

Shoaib Amir (RM) – 7M – 25W (FC)


Powerplay: Usman Khan Shinwari, Zaman Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Salman Irshad

Death Overs: Usman Khan Shinwari, Zaman Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Salman Irshad


Sindh Playing XI (In Batting Order):

Sharjeel Khan (LH) – 32M – 28I – 3242R – 24

Saim Ayub (LH) – 7M – 7I – 114R – 30

Omair Bin Yousuf (RH) – 1M – 9R – 5

Saud Shakeel (LH/LS) – 27M – 25I – 390R – 5W – 18

Sarfaraz Ahmed (RH) – 240M – 187I – 3758R – 42

Saad Khan (LH/LO) – 6M – 6I – 61R – 1W (LA) – 18 + 1W (1/13)

Anwar Ali (RH/RM) – 169M – 123I – 1371R – 150W – 3 + 1W (2/10)

Sohail Khan (RH/RF) – 121M – 71I – 584R – 140W – 0 + 3W (2.4/15)

Danish Aziz (LH/LO) – 41M – 36I – 641R – 16W – 1 + 2W (4/22)

Mir Hamza (LM) – 42M – 41W – 1W (3/18)

Zahid Mehmood (LB) – 52M – 67W – 2W (4/26)



Rumman Raees (LM) – 110M – 120W

Abrar Ahmed (LS) – 9M – 9W

Zeeshan Zameer (RF) – 2M – 1W

Asif Mahmood (RH/RM) – 2M – 1I – 9R – 2W (LA)

Syed Faraz Ali (RH) – 8M – 7I – 57R


Powerplay: Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Anwar Ali, Danish Aziz

Death Overs: Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Anwar Ali


NOR vs SIN Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

Sharjeel Khan, Umar Amin, Sohail Khan, and Sohail Tanvir will be good choices for Captaincy and Vice-captaincy.

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for NOR vs SIN Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeepers: Sarfraz Ahmed

Batters: Umair Amin (C), Ali Imran, Sharjeel Khan, Said Shakeel

All-Rounders: Anwar Ali, Amir Jamal

Bowlers: Sohail Tanvir, Zaman Khan (VC), Usman Shinwari, Danish Aziz

Also Read: India Women’s Squad For England Tour Announced

Yet to be describe.......

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.