Shpageeza Cricket League 2022: Sqaud
Shpageeza Cricket League 2022: Sqaud Image Credit: ACB Officials

MAK vs SG Dream11: Kabul Eagles and Bande-e-Amir Dragons are facing each other in the 2nd match of Shpageeza Cricket League 2022. We will discuss Pitch Report, Stats, Injury Updates, Match Details, and Playing XI in this Article.

MAK vs SG Match Details:

Match Mis-e-Ainak Knights vs Speenghar Tigers
Date 18 July 2022
Time 02:45 PM IST
Tournament Shpageeza Cricket League 2022
Venue Kabul Cricket Stadium
Live Streaming FanCode
Telegram Cricbails Telegram Channel.

MAK vs SG Dream11 Match Preview

The Shpageeza Cricket League T20 8th season will begin on July 18th, and the final will be played on August 5th. This competition will include eight teams: Amo Sharks, Bande-e-Amir Dragons, Speen Ghar Tigers, Boost Defenders, Pamir Zalmi, Hindukush Stars, Mis Ainak Region, and Kabul Eagles. This tournament will include 32 matches, all of which will take place at the Kabul International Cricket Stadium.

MAK vs SG Dream11 Match Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C during the match time with 26% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are 0% chances of precipitation during the game.

MAK vs SG Match Pitch Report:

This is a Batting track, the spinners and pacers both can perform well in the game.

Average Score -: 180 to 190 runs

MAK vs SG Dream11 Recent Form in Match:


MAK vs SG H2H in Match:

Team Matches
SG 1
NR/T 0

MAK vs SG Match Injury Update:

  • There are no injury or availability concerns.

MAK vs SG Probable XIs:

Mis-e-Ainak Knights (In Batting Order):

Mohammad Shahzad – 142M – 142I – 4048R

Riaz Hassan – 30M – 28I – 857R – 14W

Asghar Afghan – 114M – 106I – 2614R

Allah Noor – 52M – 50I – 1588R – 12W

Gulbadin Naib – 102M – 85I – 1203R – 61W

Faisal Ahmadzai – 16M – 10I – 210R – 18W

Nangeyalia Kharote – 7M – 4I – 46R – 13W

Zahir Khan – 81M – 88W

Amir Hamza – 56M – 52W

Bilal Sami – 15M – 21W

Mohammadullah Hamkar – 2M – 2W



Sediqullah Atal – 7M – 7I – 114R

Sami Totakhil – 8M – 11W

Tariq Stanikzai – 16M – 11I – 94R – 4W

Hanif Zardan – 4M – 11W (OD)

Bakhtarullah Atal – 12M – 20W

Khalid Zahedi – 5M – 4I – 65R

Mohammad Zahir – 3M – 2W (OD)


Powerplay: Bilal Sami, Gulbadin Naib, Nangeyalia Kharote, Mohammadullah Hamkar

Death Overs: Gulbadin Naib, Zahir Khan, Bilal Sami


Speenghar Tigers (In Batting Order):

Usman Ghani – 48M – 48I – 1357R

Bahar Shinwari – 9M – 9I – 245R

Zahidullah Salimi – 24M – 24I – 444R

Najibullah Zadran – 154M – 136I – 2750R

Abid Mohammadi – 29M – 25I – 769R – 27W

Ismat Alam – 31M – 22I – 457R – 35W

Sharafuddin Ashraf – 37M – 22I – 191R – 32W

Batin Shah – 14M – 8I – 93R – 12W

Fareed Ahmad Malik  39M – 42W

Yamin Ahmadzai – 22M – 21W

Farhad Momand – 2M – 4W



Izharulhaq Naveed – 14M – 7I – 49R – 13W

Shawkat Zaman – 18M – 14I – 241R

Ishaq Rahimi – 29M – 23I – 575R – 2W

Tamim Surkhorodi – 3M – 3I – 112R

Ibrahim Abdulrahimzai – 32M – 14I – 83R – 38W

Pakhtoon Sarfaraz – 29M – 22I – 414R – 12W


Powerplay: Fareed Ahmad Malik, Yamin Ahmadzai, Farhad Momand

Death Overs: Fareed Ahmad Malik, Yamin Ahmadzai, Farhad Momand


MAK vs SG Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

Mohammad Shahzad, Gulbadin Naib, and Najibullah Zadran will be good choices for Captaincy and Vice-captaincy.

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for MAK vs SG Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeepers: Mohammad Shahzad

Batters: Najibullah Zadran (VC), Asghar Afghan, Usman Ghani, Riaz Hassan

All-Rounders: Gulbadin Naib (C), Sharafuddin Ashraf

Bowlers: Yamin Ahmadzai, Amir Hamza, Fareed Malik, Zahir Khan

Also Read: Shpageeza Cricket League 2022: Squad, Fixtures, Points Table and Venue

Yet to be describe.......

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.