Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are an IPL franchise cricket team situated in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Founded in 2021, the team will play its home matches at the Bharat Ratna Shree Atal Bihari Bajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. The team is owned by RPSG Group which previously owned the Rising Pune Supergiant franchise between 2016 and 2017. The team will be captained by KL Rahul and coached by Andy Flower.


KL Rahul


Quinton de Kock


Evin Lewis

Manish Pandey

Manan Vohra


Marcus Stoinis

Jason Holder

Krunal Pandya

Deepak Hooda

Krishnappa Gowtham

Kyle Mayers

Ayush Badoni

Karan Sharma


Ravi Bishnoi

Shahbaz Nadeem

Mark Wood

Dushmantha Chameera

Avesh Khan

Ankit Rajpoot

Mohsin Khan

Mayank Yadav

Yet to be describe.......