KE vs BD Dream11: Kabul Eagles and Bande-e-Amir Dragons are facing eachothers in opening match of Shpageeza Cricket League 2022. We will discuss about Pitch Report, Stats, Injury Updates, Match Details, Playing XI in this Article.

KE vs BD Match Details:

Match Kabul Eagles vs Bande-e-Amir Dragons
Date 18 July 2022
Time 10:00 AM IST
Tournament Shpageeza Cricket League 2022
Venue Kabul Cricket Stadium
Live Streaming FanCode
Telegram Cricbails Telegram Channel.

KE vs BD Dream11 Match Preview

The Shpageeza Cricket League T20 8th season will begin on July 18th, and the final will be played on August 5th. This competition will include eight teams: Amo Sharks, Bande-e-Amir Dragons, Speen Ghar Tigers, Boost Defenders, Pamir Zalmi, Hindukush Stars, Mis Ainak Region, and Kabul Eagles. This tournament will include 32 matches, all of which will take place at the Kabul International Cricket Stadium.

KE vs BD Dream11 Match Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C during the match time with 48% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 0% chances of precipitation during the game.

KE vs BD Match Pitch Report:

This is a Batting track, the spinners and pacers both can perform well in the game.

Average Score -: 170 to 180 runs

KE vs BD Dream11 Recent Form in Match:


KE vs BD H2H in Match:

Team Matches
KE 2
BD 3
NR/T 0

KE vs BD Match Injury Update:

  • There is no injury or availibility concerns.

KE vs BD Probable XIs:

Kabul Eagles (In Batting Order):

Rahmanullah Gurbaz – 71M – 70I – 1654R

Akbar Ali – 21M – 19I – 641R

Ibrahim Zadran – 23M – 18I – 418R – 6W

Sabir Hanif – 35M – 34I – 1121R – 15W

Mohammad Nabi – 332M – 283I – 5085R – 304W

Shahidullah Kamal – 30M – 25I – 568R – 20W

Azmatullah Omarzai – 17M – 14I – 252R – 15W

Qais Ahmad – 117M – 61I – 525R – 129W

Nasim Mangal – 15M – 28W

Ziaur Rahman – 15M – 21W

Naveen-ul-Haq – 107M – 133W



Wahidullah Ali – 18M – 17I – 409R

Ijaz Ahmadzai – 17M – 15I – 196R – 10W

Haseebullah Lakanwal – 20M – 9I – 81R – 21W

Khalil Gurbaz – 10M – 17W

Rahmanullah Zadran – 40M – 35I – 698R – 4W

Emal Shaheen – 19M – 18I – 674R – 3W

Wasim Akram – 31M – 30I – 516R


Powerplay: Naveen-ul-Haq, Nasim Mangal, Azmatullah Omarzai, Mohammad Nabi

Death Overs: Naveen-ul-Haq, Azmatullah Omarzai, Qais Ahmad


Bande-e-Amir Dragons (In Batting Order):

Karim Janat – 72M – 52I – 1124R – 68W

Suliman Arabzai – 6M – 5I – 322R

Sediqullah Pacha – 43M – 39I – 978R

Imran Mir – 11M – 10I – 304R

Asif Musazai – 4M – 4I – 60R

Irfan Safi – 9M – 8I – 213R – 8W

Rashid Khan – 336M – 191I – 1564R – 466W

Ikram Alikhil – 23M – 16I – 78R

Aftab Alam – 36M – 43W

Nijat Masood – 18M – 22W

Noor Ahmad – 38M – 39W



Mohammad Tahir – 16M – 12I – 147R – 4W

Farmanullah Safi – 5M – 5I – 46R – 2W

Nasir Totakhil – 8M – 9W

Abdul Baqi – 14M – 9I – 80R – 19W

Amanullah Rafiqi – 2M – 2I – 23R – 0W

Mohabat Momand – 25M – 25W

Mohammad Sardar – 11M – 5I – 51R


Powerplay: Aftab Alam, Nijat Masood, Karim Janat

Death Overs: Rashid Khan, Aftab Alam, Nijat Masood


KE vs BD Captain and Vice-Captain Choices:

Rashid Khan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mohammad Nabi, and Karim Janat will be good choices for Captaincy and Vice-captaincy.

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for KE vs BD Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeepers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Batters: Ibrahim Zadran, Asif Musazai, Sadiqullah Pacha / Imran Mir

All-Rounders: Mohammad Nabi, Karim Janat (VC)

Bowlers: Rashid Khan (C), Nijat Masood, Aftab Alam, Qais Ahmed, Naveen ul Haq

Also Read: Shpageeza Cricket League 2022: Sqaud, Fixtures, Points Table and Venue

Yet to be describe.......

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.